FAQs

أسئلة متداولة


شركة ألفا هي وسيط مالي ونقدي ومرخصة للوساطة في التعامل في العملات وكذلك التوسط في معاملات أسواق المال العالمية ومرخصة من قبل المصرف المركزي للأمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن متخصصون في تزويد عملائنا بإمكانية الوصول الى خدمات ذات جودة عالية عبر الإنترنت.

ألفا فاينانشل مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل مصرف الامارات العربية المتحدة المركزي الذي ينظم جميع أنشطة الخدمات المالية التي تجرى في ومن داخل دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة. نحن نتبع بدقة جميع الخدمات المالية التنظيمية وتشريعات التسجيل التي تنطبق على شركتنا.

جميع خدماتنا وشركات الوساطة التي نقوم بتسويقها للعملاء لدينا يتم التدقيق فيها من قبلنا وتم الموافقة عليها من قبل المصرف المركزي للإمارات العربية المتحدة من أجل المساعدة في حماية الجمهور ضد أي خدمات مالية او تجارية غير قانونية وغير مصرح بها داخل الامارات العربية المتحدة.

قبل أن تبدأ التداول، أنت تحتاج الى فتح حساب تدريبي مجاني معنا تحميل منصتنا التجريبية للتداول AX1 التجريبية. لفتح حساب تفضل بزيارة موقع http://www.alfafinancials.com/ar/platforms/demo-account.php

لا. ألفا توفر خدمات فتح الحسابات فقط مع شركات الوساطة الدولية المعتمدة لدينا. نحن لا نقدم خدمات إدارة الحساب.

تعمل شركة الوساطة في مجال تنفيذ الصفقات حيث تتولي التنفيذ، التوصيل وتسوية التعاملات. تقع على عاتقهم المسئولية لضمان تسوية الصفقات المنفذة بكفاءة خلال فترة محددة من الزمن.

ينصح العملاء الجدد لممارسة مهاراتهم التداولية بأموال افتراضية على منصة AX1 تريدر التجريبي، لمدة شهر على الأقل، قبل البدء بالتداول في حساب حقيقي بأموال حقيقية. كل مستخدم يحصل على مبلغ 25000$ افتراضي عند فتح الحساب وهذه الأموال الافتراضية يمكن استخدامها لممارسة التداول لمدة 30 يوماً لأغراض التدريب.

لا تبدأ التداول الفعلي لألفا حتى تقرأ، تفهم وتستوعب بالكامل كيفية استخدام منصتنا للتداول. إذا كان مازال لديك بعض الأسئلة والاستفسارات، فيمكنك طلب استشارة من ألفا وسيقوم أحد موظفينا بالإجابة على كافة التساؤلات.

يمكنك التداول علي مدار 24 ساعة باليوم, 5 أيام بالأسبوع

يتطلب الإيداع المبدئي مبلغ 10000$ لفتح حساب تداول حقيقي بعد أن تكون قد قرأت، فهمت واستوعبت كيفية استخدام منصة AX1 تريدر التجريبية. إذا أردت فتح حساب برجاء الدخول على موقع http://www.alfafinancials.com/ar/platforms/open-an-account.php واتبع الخطوات.

عادةً يتم إعداد حساب التداول في خلال يوم عمل واحد، بمجرد ملء وتسليم كل النماذج بالإضافة الى المستندات المطلوبة.

لا، فتح الحسابات من خلال ألفا مجاني.

لدينا العديد من البرامج التي تتيح للوكلاء المحليين المرخصين أن يحققوا دخلاً جيداً من خلال العمولات

ألفا لديها سياسة صارمة جداً حيال مبدأ " شخص واحد حساب واحد". بغض النظر عما إذا كان الحساب في وضع جيد أو تم إلغائه أو إغلاقه، لا نسمح للشخص نفسه بإنشاء حسابين مختلفين. إذا تم اكتشاف عدة حسابات مسجلة باسم شخص واحد من قبل نظامنا الإداري، سوف يطلب من حاملي الحسابات بتقديم المستندات الداعمة. في حالة وجود انتهاكات لهذه السياسة، قد تحجب ألفا أي وصول لهؤلاء المستخدمين. وقد طرحت هذه السياسة كرد فعل للعديد من الاستخدامات الخاطئة ذات الصلة التي شهدتها ألفا مسبقاً.

وفقاً للوائح لدينا، على النحو المنصوص علية من قبل مصرف الأمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي،

ألفا فاينانشل ذ.م.م ليست مخولة لقبول أو التعامل مع أموال العملاء. كل أموال التداول يتم ايداعها والتعامل معها من قبل شركات الوساطة الدولية لدينا. الأنظمة الدولية لا تسمح بالإيداعات النقدية مباشرة في حساباتهم المصرفية. يرجى التأكد من أن الأموال المحولة جاءت من حساب مصرفي يحمل اسمك والذي هو نفس المالك المستفيد بالضبط (الاسم و/أو اللقب) المشار إلية في استمارة فتح الحساب الخاص بك.

نحن مرخصون ومنظمون من قبل مصرف الأمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي ولا نقبل أو نتعامل مع أي أموال للعملاء. يتم التعامل مع أموال تداول العميل من قبل شركات الوساطة المنظمة من هيئة الرقابة المالية والجمعية الوطنية للعقود الآجلة الانجليزية والأمريكية. كل أموال العميل يتم حفظها في حساب مصرفي منفصل للعميل.

يتم التعامل مع كل ودائع العملاء من قبل شركات الوساطة المعتمدة. يتم التعامل مع جميع التحويلات في يوم ورودها، ومع ذلك فوقت المعاملة أيضاً يعتمد على وقت التحويل المطلوب من مصرف الإيداع.

لا. نقبل فقط تحويل الأموال من حسابات بنكية تحمل نفس اسم العميل من قبل شركات الوساطة.

يمكنك سحب أموالك وقتما شئت. لأغراض أمنية، لا تتم عملية السحب آليا أبداً. لأنه يستغرق فترة تصل إلى 3 أيام لتسوية الحساب ولكن في العادة تتم التسوية خلال 24 ساعة.

حتى تداول مع ألفا، عليك تحميل البرنامج الخاص بشركة الوساطة من موقعنا الإلكتروني. لا يوجد وسيلة أخرى للتداول.

أنظمة التشغيل المعتمدة:

  • ويندوز 8
  • ويندوز 7
  • ويندوز SP1 7
  • ويندوز سيرفر 2008 (غير معتمدة على دور خادم رئيسي)
  • ويندوز سيرفر 2008 R2 (غير معتمد على دور كور سيرفر)
  • ويندوز سيرفر 2008 R2 SP1
  • ويندوز سيرفر 2003 SP2
  • ويندوز فيستا SP1 أو أحدث

جميع المعاملات التي تتم من خلال شركة ألفا هي مشفرة ومؤمنة تماماً وكل معاملة لها رقم كودى يسهل عملية الاتصال والسيرفر ليجعلها غير قابلة للاختراق. أرسل لنا تعليقاتك، اقتراحاتك وأي أسئلة إضافية لديك حول خدمات ألفا.

محادثة مباشرة
اراء وتعليقات
أحصل علي أتصال
Open A Live Account

FAQ's

FAQs


Alfa is a Financial and Monetary intermediary in the U.A.E. licensed to conduct intermediation in dealing in currencies, as well as, intermediating in money market transactions in the United Arab Emirates by the Central Bank of the U.A.E. We specialize in providing our clients with access to high quality online trading services.

Alfa Financial is licensed and regulated by the Central Bank of the U.A.E. who regulates all financial services activities conducted in and from within the United Arab Emirates. We strictly follow all financial services regulatory and registration legislations that apply to our company.

All of the products and clearing firms we allow to be marketed to our potential customers are strictly vetted by us and approved by the Central Bank of the U.A.E. in order to help safeguard the public against any illegal and/or unauthorized financial services business operating in and from within the United Arab Emirates.

Before you can start trading, you need to open a free practice account with us and download our demo trading platform AX1 Trader Demo. To open your account, please visit http://www.alfafinancials.com/platforms/demo-account.php

No. Alfa only provides intermediary services to help open accounts with our regulated international clearing firms. We do not offer managed-account services.

A Clearing Firm works with the exchanges to handle confirmation, delivery and settlement of transactions. It is their responsibility to ensure that executed trades are settled efficiently within a specified period of time.

Potential customers are highly recommended to practice their trading skills with virtual money on AX1 Trader Demo, for at least a month, before starting to trade in a live account with real money. Each user gets virtual $25000 on account opening and this virtual money can be used for practicing for a period of 30 days.

Do not become a client of Alfa Financial until you have completely read, understood, and acknowledged how to use our trading platforms. If you do not completely understand some of the information, you may consult an advisor of Alfa with specific queries.

You can trade 24 hours a day, 5 days a week from Sunday 9PM to Friday 9PM.

We require an initial deposit of $10000 to open a live trading account after you have completely read, understood, and acknowledged how to use our trading platforms by using AX1 Trader Demo. If you want to open an account please go to http://web.alfafinancials.com/webpages/accopen/admin/open-an-account.asp and follow the steps there.

Live Trading accounts are usually set up within 1 business day, once all the forms are filled and submitted along with the supporting documents.

We have a very attractive affiliate program providing an opportunity for our customers and locally licensed third-parties to make sizable commission earnings.

Alfa has very strict 'one person one account' policy. No matter if an account is in good standing or is cancelled or closed, we do not allow same person to hold two different accounts. If our administration system detects there are multiple accounts registered by the same person, such account holders will be required to provide supporting documentation. In case there are violations of this policy, Alfa may block any access to such users. This policy was introduced as a response to many related misuses Alfa has experienced in the past.

In accordance with our regulations, as set forth by the Central Bank of the U.A.E., Alfa Financial L.L.C. is unable to accept or handle any customer funds. All trading funds are deposited with and handled by our international clearing firms.

International regulations do not permit cash payments directly into their bank account. Please make sure that the funds that are transferred come from a bank account in your name which has the exact same beneficial owner (name and/or title) than the one indicated in your account opening form

We are authorized and regulated by the Central Bank of the U.A.E. and we do not accept or handle any customer funds. Client trading funds are held by the clearing firms who are regulated by the FSA and the NFA respectively and as per regulation all client funds are kept in a segregated client bank account.

All client deposits are handled by the approved clearing firms. All transactions are handled the day they are received; however, transaction time also depends on the processing time required by the depository bank.

No. Only transfer of funds from accounts that carry the same name as the client's are accepted by the Clearing Firms.

You can withdraw your funds whenever you want. For security purposes, withdrawal process is never automated, for, it takes up to 3 days to clear but it usually clears within 24 hours.

In order to trade with Alfa, you have to download the respective software of our clearing member from our website. There is no other way to trade.

Supported operating systems:

  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7
  • Windows 7 SP1
  • Windows Server 2008 (not supported on Server Core Role)
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 (not supported on Server Core Role)
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 SP1
  • Windows Server 2003 SP2
  • Windows Vista SP1 or later

Each and every transactions encountered from the Alfa Financial software gets encrypted before it is communicated to the server and gets decrypted only through the server. And each product of Alfa Financial possesses a unique key, which is the gateway to communicate the server, so none other than the authorized Alfa Financial products will be able to communicate with the server.

Send us your comments, suggestions and any additional questions you might have about Alfa services or any of its features.

Live chat
feedback
Get A Call Back
Open A Live Account