Learn Forex Trading

تعلم تداول الفوركس

ما هو تداول الفوركس؟

تداول الفوركس يعنى بالأساس عملية شراء أو بيع العملات بشكل آنى. تبادل العملات بين الدول المختلفة هو أمر حتمي وهو السبب الرئيسي لكون سوق الفوركس هو السوق المالي الأكبر والأكثر سيولة في العالم. لا يوجد سوق مركزي معين لتداول الفوركس ولكن يتم تنفيذ العمليات الكترونبا، هذا يعنى ان كل التحويلات يتم اجرائها عبر شبكات الحاسوب بين المستثمرين حول العالم. كما ان سوق الفوركس يظل مفتوحا 24 ساعة في اليوم 5 أيام في الأسبوع مع بدء الجلسة الأسيوية انتهاءً بالأغلاق بجلسة الولايات المتحدة. بالتالي فان السوق يبقا متقلبا بدرجة عالية في جميع الأوقات مع التغيرات في الأسعار في وقت قصير.

تداول العملات من خلال شركات الوساطة مع فكرة كسب الأرباح يمكن ان يطلق عليها طريقة أكثر منطقية وتنظيماً لتداول الفوركس. في العصر الحديث حيث تلعب التكنولوجيا دور جوهري يمكن لأي أحد وفي أي وقت وقت ومن أي مكان بالعالم. عندما تتداول الفوركس فأنك دائما تشترى/ تبيع أزواج العملات.

كيف أبدأ؟

هناك دائما بعض النقاط المهمة التي يجب مراعاتها قبل البدء في صفقات الفوركس.

  • اختيار الاستراتيجية التي تناسبك

    كل المستثمرين الناجحين يتبنون استراتيجية تتماشى معهم وفقا لشخصياتهم الفريدة، نظام تداولهم متطلباتهم (غالباً عبر التجربة والخطأ). البعض يعول على المؤشرات الفنية، او أدوات التحليل الأساسي والفني للدخول أو الخروج من صفقات التداول الخاصة بهم. لا يوجد منهج تداول جيد وآخر سيء. يحتاج الشخص فقط لمعرفة خطة التداول المناسبة له.

  • اختيار أفضل شركة وساطة

    يحتاج الشخص ان يكون حريصاُ بينما يختار شركة الوساطة للتداول. على الشخص أن يميز بين الشركات المزيفة والموثوقة. كمستثمر عليك ان تختار الوسيط المسجل لدى هيئة منظمة، يقدم سبريد محدود، رافعة مالية جيدة وأدوات كاملة ومؤشرات لتحسين تجربتك في التداول

  • التسجيل في حساب تجريبي

    أبدأ دائماً بالحساب التجريبي المجاني الذي يقدمه كل الوسطاء الجيدين وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك بناء الثقة في تداولك وتتقن مهاراتك قبل القفز الى ساحة التداول الفعلي.

  • أتبع أتجاه الأسعار

    في سوق الفوركس تتبع اتجاه السوق يعد من مصلحتك ويعطيك فرصة أكبر لتحقيق الربح. إذا حدث وتجاهلت الاتجاه العام فيجب أن يكون لديك سبب وجيه للذهاب عكسه.

تداول بالرافعة المالية والهامش

شرطان اساسيان في تداول الفوركس وهما الرافعة المالية والهامش. يمكن فهم الهامش كأمان او ضمانات مقدمة من وسيطك الذي يسمح لك بالاستفادة من الأموال والأوراق المالية في حسابك حتى تتمكن من عقد صفقات أكبر. الرافعة المالية هي القوة الشرائية المتزايدة المتاحة لحاملي حسابات الهامش. مقابل تداول الهامش تعطيك الرافعة المالية القدرة على الدخول في صفقات أكبر عبر تسديد جزء صغير من التكلفة الكلية للتداول أكثر مما هو متاح مع أموال حسابك الخاص وحدها. يتم التعريف عن الرافعة المالية كنسبة. رافعة مالية 1: 100 مثلا، معناها انه يمكنك الحصول على صفقة ذات قيمة اعلى ب 100 مره من حسابك التداولي. لو كان لديك 10,000$ في حساب التداول الخاص بك برافعة مالية 1: 100 فسيمكنك شراء ما قيمته 1,000,000$ من الأسهم. ومع ذلك فتداول الهامش ليس لمتجنبي المخاطر حيث به نسبة خطورة عالية ويؤدى الى خسائر كبيرة فضلا عن المكاسب.

ها هي بعض المصطلحات المصاحبة للهامش

  • قيمة الهامش المطلوبة

    هو مقدار الضمان الذي يطلبه منك الوسيط الخاص بك لبدء التداول، يتم حسابها بالنسب.

  • حساب الهامش

    هو مجموع حساب الأموال الذي لديك في حساب التداول.

  • الهامش المستخدم

    هو المقدار الذي خصصه الوسيط الخاص بك ليمكنك من التداول بصفقاتك الحالية. بينما المال لا يزال في حوزتك ولكنك لا تستطيع استخدامه حتى يعيده الوسيط اليك مرة أخرى عندما تنهى صفقاتك الحالية او عندما تتلقى تنبيه الهامش.

  • الهامش المتاح استخدامه

    هي الأموال في حسابك التي يمكن استخدامها لعقد صفقات.

  • نداء الهامش

    تتلقى نداء الهامش عندما يكون مقدار التأمين في حسابك غير كافي لتغطية خسائرك المحتملة. ويحدث هذا عندما يقل رأس المال عن الهامش المستخدم. عندما يظهر نداء الهامش سيتم تصفية بعض او كل الصفقات المفتوحة من قبل الوسيط بسعر السوق.

مزايا تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات

تنفيذ بشفافية بلا أي رسوم : غالبية شركات الوساطة لا تفرض أي رسوم للدخول او الخروج من الصفقات. بدلا من ان يكسب الوسيط الايراد عن طريق دفع المستثمرين للسبريد أي الشراء،. وسطاء العقود مقابل الفروقات أيضاً يعرضون أنواع من الأوامر ذات الإيقاف والتحديد.

المزيد من الرافعة المالية : توفر العقود مقابل الفروقات زيادة في الرافعة المالية أكثر من طرق التداول الأخرى. عادةً الرافعة المالية في سوق العقود مقابل الفروقات تصل الى 2% من الهامش المطلوب. متطلبات هامش اقل يعنى رأس مل أقل للمتداول وعوائد أكثر. ولكن رافعة مالية أعلى تعنى تضخم الخسائر.

العديد من خيارات التداول : العقود مقابل الفروقات متاحة بخيارات عدة مثل المؤشرات والعملات والسلع.

لا متطلبات مسبقة يوم التداول : هناك كمية محددة من رأس المال ضرورية للتداول اليومي في العديد من أسواق الأسهم والسندات. ولكن سوق العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس فيه هذه القيود وكثيراً ما يمكن فتح حسابات بودائع منخفضة تصل الى 1000$.

الوصول الى الأسواق العالمية عبر الأنترنت : يمكن لمتداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات الوصول الى أي سوق عبر العالم عند افتتاح هذا السوق عبر منصة التداول الخاصة بهم. جميع ممولي العقود مقابل الفروقات المعروفين يوفرون منصات للتداول في جميع الأسواق الرئيسية في العالم.

محادثة مباشرة
اراء وتعليقات
أحصل علي أتصال
Open A Live Account

Learn Forex Trading

Learn Forex Trading

What is Forex trading?

Forex trading essentially means the buying or selling of currencies simultaneously. The exchange of currencies between different countries is inevitable and the main reason why the forex market is the largest and most liquid financial market in the world. There is no designated centralised marketplace for forex trading but is rather executed electronically over-the-counter (OTC), which means that all transactions are carried out via computer networks between investors worldwide. Also the forex market remains open 24 hours a day and five days a week with the starting of the Asian session till the closing of the US session. Hence the market remains highly volatile at all times with fluctuations in prices within no time.

Trading of currencies through a brokerage house with the idea of earning profits can be called a more logical and organised method of trading forex. In the present times where technology plays a crucial part anyone can set up a forex trade in any part of the world at any time. When you trade forex you always buy/sell in currency pairs.

How do I get started?

There are always a few important points to be considered before initiating a forex transaction

  • Choosing a strategy that works for you

    All successful investors cultivate a strategy that works for them according to their unique personality, trading style or requirements (often through trial and error). Some rely on technical indicators, or fundamental and technical analysis tools to enter or exit their trading positions. But there is no one good or bad trading approach. One just needs to find out the trading plan that suits them.

  • Picking the right brokerage house

    One also needs to be very careful while choosing the brokerage firm to trade. One should learn to distinguish the bucket shops from the reliable ones. You as an investor should opt for a broker that is registered under a regulatory authority, offers tight spreads, good leverage and extensive tools and indicators to better your trading experience.

  • Signing up for a demo account

    Always start off with a free practice account that all good brokerage houses offer. In that way you can build your trading confidence and perfect your skills before jumping into the actual trading scene.

  • The trend is your ally

    In the forex market following the market trend is in your best interest and gives you a higher chance of making profits. If you happen to ignore the trend you must have a valid reason for going against it.

Trading with leverage and margin

Two very important terms in forex trading are leverage and margin. Margin can be understood as a security or collateral lent by your broker that allows you to leverage the funds and securities in your account so that you are able to enter larger trades. Leverage is the increased buying power that is available to margin account holders. Corresponding to margin trading the term leverage gives you the ability to enter larger positions by paying a fraction of the total cost of a trade than would be possible with your account funds alone. Leverage is expressed as a ratio. A 100:1 leverage, for example, means that you would be able to hold a position that is hundred times more the value of your trading account. If you had $10,000 in your trading account with 100:1 leverage, you would be able to purchase $1,000,000 worth of stock. However margin trading is not for the risk-averse as it can be highly risky and lead to high losses as well as gains.

Here are some common terms associated with margin

  • Required Margin amount

    It is the amount of collateral your broker requires from you to set up a trade. It is expressed in percentages.

  • Account margin

    It's the total sum of money you have in your trading account.

  • Used margin

    The amount of collateral that your broker has set aside to let you trade in your current positions. While this money is still yours, you can't use it until your broker gives it back to you either when you end your current positions or when you receive a margin call.

  • Usable margin

    This is the money in your account that is accessible to open new positions.

  • Margin call

    You get this when the amount of collateral in your account is not sufficient to cover your possible loss. It happens when your capital falls below your used margin. If a margin call occurs, some or all open positions will be liquidated by the broker at the market price.

Advantages of trading responsibly with CFDs

Transparent execution sans any fees: Majority of brokerage houses do not levy any fees for entering or exiting trades. Rather the broker earns revenue by making the investor pay for the spread i.e. to buy, a trader must pay the ask price, and to sell, the trader must take the bid price. CFD brokers also offer order types with stops and limits. Brokers that guarantee stops either levy a nominal fee for the service or earn revenue via other means.

More leverage: CFDs provide much increased leverage than other types of trading. Typically leverage in the CFD market is as low as a 2% margin requisite. Lower margin requirements mean less capital for the trader, and higher returns. However, higher leverage can also amplify losses.

Multiple Trading Options: CFD trading is available in a variety of options like indices, currencies and commodities.

No Day Trading prerequisites: A certain specific amount of capital is necessary to day trade in many markets. But the CFD market does not have these limitations and accounts can often be opened with deposits as low as $1,000.

Online access to global markets: CFD traders can have access to any market across the globe while that market is open via their trading platform. All well-known CFD providers offer instruments in all the major markets in the world.

Live chat
feedback
Get A Call Back
Open A Live Account